Skip to main content

contactMAIN OFFICE INFO:
Address : 7205 Old Main Hill, Logan UT, 84322
Phone: 435-797-0964

Logan Office Address:
1483 Canyon Road, Logan, UT 84321

Cedar City Office Address: 
621 N 400 W, Cedar City, UT 84721

Moab Office Address: 
1181 South Highway 191, Building 2 Moab, UT 84532
  


INDIVIDUAL STAFF CONTACTS :

Sean Damitz - Program Director

sean
Contact Information

Phone: 435-797-0964 ext. 8
Email: sean.damitz@usu.edu

Dave Bastian - Projects & Partners Coordinator
dave
Contact Information

Phone: 435-797-0964 ext. 2
Email: dave.bastian@usu.edu

 

Greta Schen - Logan Regional Coordinator

greta


Contact Information

Phone: 435-797-0964 ext. 4
Email:greta.schen@usu.edu


Jake Deslauriers
 - Moab Regional Coordinator

jake
Contact Information

Phone: (207) 256-7502
Email: jake.d@usu.edu

 

Sarah Haderlie - Recruitment Specialist

sarah
Contact Information

Phone: 435-797-0964 ext. 7
Email:sarah.haderlie@usu.edu

Chris Brotherson - Operations Coordinator

chris
Contact Information

Phone: 435-797-0964 ext. 3
Email: chris.brothersen@usu.edu

Nicole Kreiser - AmeriCorps Coordinator
nicoleContact Information

Phone: 435-797-0964 ext. 1
Email: nicole.kreiser@usu.edu


Joe Zelman
- Cedar City Regional Coordinator

joe
Contact Information

Phone: 435-797-0964 ext. 7
Email: joseph.zelman@usu.edu

 

 Kenny Henager - Cedar City Support Specialist

Contact Information

Phone: (435) 881-6734
Email:kenny.henager@usu.edu


Liz Sodja - PR & Marketing Coordinator

liz
Contact Information

Phone: X
Email: liz.kirkham@usu.edu