Skip to main content

contactMAIN OFFICE INFO:
Address : 7205 Old Main Hill , Logan UT, 84321
Phone: 435-797-0964

Logan Office Address:
1483 Canyon Road - Logan, UT 84321

Cedar City Office Address: 
TBD

Moab Office Address: 
S, 1181 US-191, Suite 2 - Moab, UT 84532
  
 


INDIVIDUAL STAFF CONTACTS :

Sean Damitz - Program Director

sean
Contact Information

Phone: 435-797-0964 ext. 8
Email: sean.damitz@usu.edu

Dave Bastian - Projects & Partners Coordinator
dave
Contact Information

Phone: 435-797-0964 ext. 2
Email: dave.bastian@usu.edu

 

Greta Schen - Logan Regional Coordinator

greta


Contact Information

Phone: 435-797-0964 ext. 4
Email:greta.schen@usu.edu

Jake Deslauriers - Moab Regional Coordinator

jake
Contact Information

Phone: X
Email: jake.d@usu.edu


 

Chris Brotherson - Operations Coordinator

chris
Contact Information

Phone: 435-797-0964 ext. 3
Email: chris.brothersen@usu.edu

Nicole Kreiser - AmeriCorps Coordinator
Contact Information

Phone: 435-797-0964 ext. 1
Email: nicole.kreiser@usu.edu












Joe Zelman - Cedar City Regional Coordinator

joe
Contact Information

Phone: 435-797-0964 ext. 7
Email: joseph.zelman@usu.edu

 

Sarah Haderlie - Recruitment Specialist

sarah
Contact Information

Phone: 435-797-0964 ext. 7
Email:sarah.haderlie@usu.edu

Liz Sodja - PR & Marketing Coordinator

liz
Contact Information

Phone: X
Email: liz.kirkham@usu.edu

liz.kirkham@usu.edu