Skip to main content

contactMAIN OFFICE INFO:
Address : 7205 Old Main Hill , Logan UT, 84321
Phone: 435-797-0964

INDIVIDUAL STAFF CONTACTS :

Sean Damitz - Program Director

sean
Contact Information

Phone: 435-797-0964 ext. 8
Email: sean.damitz@usu.edu

Dave Bastian - Projects Coordinator
dave
Contact Information

Phone: 435-797-0964 ext. 2
Email: dave.bastian@usu.edu

 

Kristen Pfeiler - Logan Regional Coordinator

kristen
Contact Information

Phone: 435-797-0964 ext. 4
Email: kristen.pfeiler@usu.edu

Jake Deslauriers - Moab Regional Coordinator

jake
Contact Information

Phone: X
Email: jake.d@usu.edu

Greta Schen - Logan Program Support Specialist

greta
Contact Information

Phone: 435-797-0964 ext. 4
Email: greta.schen@usu.edu

Erin Olsen - SLC Program Support Specialist


Contact Information

Phone: X
Email: erin.olsen@usu.edu

 

Chris Brotherson - Operations Coordinator

chris
Contact Information

Phone: 435-797-0964 ext. 3
Email: chris.brothersen@usu.edu

Lindsay Thalacker - AmeriCorps Coordinatorlindsay
Contact Information

Phone: 435-797-0964 ext. 1
Email: lindsay.thalacker@usu.edu

Joe Zelman - Cedar City Regional Coordinator

joe
Contact Information

Phone: 435-797-0964 ext. 7
Email: joseph.zelman@usu.edu

 

Sarah Haderlie - Cedar City Program Support Specialist

sarah
Contact Information

Phone: 435-797-0964 ext. 7
Email: sarah.haderlie@usu.edu

Liz Sodja - PR & Marketing Coordinator

liz
Contact Information

Phone: X
Email: liz.kirkham@usu.edu