Skip to main content

contactUCC FIELD OFFICES

Logan Office Address:
1483 E. Canyon Road, Building A, Logan, UT 84321

Cedar City Office Address: 
621 N 400 W, Cedar City, UT 84721

Moab Office Address: 
1181 South Highway 191, Building 2, Moab, UT 84532

Administrative USU Department Address:
7205 Old Main Hill, Logan UT 84322
  

STAFF CONTACT INFO
435-797-0964

Sean Damitz - Program Director

sean
Contact Information

Phone: 435-797-0964 ext. 8
Email: sean.damitz@usu.edu

Jake Deslauriers - Projects & Partners Coordinator

jake

Contact Information

Phone: (207) 256-7502
Email: jake.d@usu.edu

 

Greta Schen - Logan Regional Coordinator

greta


Contact Information

Phone: 435-797-0964 ext. 5
Email:greta.schen@usu.edu


Nicole Croke
- Moab Regional Coordinator

nicole croke


Contact Information

 Phone: 413-835-1444
Email: nicole.croke@usu.edu

 

Sarah Haderlie - Recruitment Specialist

sarah
Contact Information

Phone: 435-797-0964 ext. 4
Email:sarah.haderlie@usu.edu

Amber O'Quinn - Individual Placement &
Disaster Response Coordinator

sarah
Contact Information

Phone: 206-554-1270
Email:amber.oquinn@usu.edu

 

(VACANT) - Operations Coordinator


Contact Information

Phone:
Email:

Nicole Kreiser - AmeriCorps Coordinator

nicoleContact Information

Phone: 717-623-8826
Email: nicole.kreiser@usu.edu

(VACANT) - Cedar City Regional Coordinator

Contact Information

Phone:
Email:

 

 Kenny Henager - Cedar City Support Specialist

kenny
Contact Information

Phone: 435-881-6734
Email:kenny.henager@usu.edu

Jake Oakden - Logan Support Specialist

jake
Contact Information

Phone: 435-797-0964
Email: jake.oakden@usu.edu

 

David Mallery - Communications Coordinator

David Mallery
Contact Information

Phone: 435-797-0964 ext. 3
Email: David.Mallery@usu.edu

Terra Pace - Staff Assistant

Terra Pace
Contact Information

Phone: 801-651-6894
Email: Terra.Pace@usu.edu